Like Us on Facebook
Join Our Linked-In Page
Contact Us

Location
Address/ Phone/ Fax
Twitter Page

 Corporate Office

   

Phone: 805.988.1500 | Fax: 805.983.0656

 Oxnard

   

Phone: 805.981.1415 | Fax: 805.988-1501

 Bakersfield

   

 Valencia

   

 Simi Valley

   

Phone: 805.915.4704 | Fax: 805.823.8739

 Delano

   

Phone: 661.720.0800 | Fax: 661.720.0808

 Woodland Hills

   

 

Applicant Contacts

Oxnard@PrimeSkillStaffing.com

Valencia@PrimeSkillStaffing.com

Bakersfield@PrimeSkillStaffing.com

Simi@PrimeSkillStaffing.com

Delano@PrimeSkillStaffing.com

Company / Employer Contact

Pamela@PrimeSkillStaffing.com